Lakewood, Ohio...

A Great Place to Call Home

Lakewood is located along the shores of Lake Erie, 10 minutes from downtown Cleveland. The City’s 5.6 square miles are composed primarily of a vintage residential community offering diversity in housing from modest single homes and apartments to luxury “Gold Coast” condominiums and homes of distinct architectural design located within a national historic district.

[ Read More About Lakewood » ] #1LKWD

[ Find us on Facebook » ]

[ Follow us on Twitter » ]


Upcoming Events

Oct

20

Board of Control Meeting

The Board of Control will meet on the following dates in 2014:

  • Monday, January 6, 2014
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014
  • Monday, February 3, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014
  • Monday, March 3, 2014
  • Monday, March 17, 2014
  • Monday, April 7, 2014
  • Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Monday, May 5, 2014
  • Monday, May 19, 2014
  • Monday, June 2, 2014
  • Monday, June 16, 2014
  • Monday, July 7, 2014
  • Monday, July 21, 2014
  • Monday, August 4, 2014
  • Monday, August 18, 2014
  • Monday, September 8, 2014
  • Monday, September 22, 2014
  • Monday, October 6, 2014
  • Monday, October 20, 2014
  • Monday, November 3, 2014
  • Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Monday, December 22, 2014

All meetings take place at 2:30 PM in the Mayor's Conference Room at Lakewood City Hall, 12650 Detroit Avenue.

Monday, October 20, 2014 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Oct

20

Lakewood City Council Meeting
Monday, October 20, 2014 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Oct

23

Lakewood Heritage Advisory Board

The Lakewood Heritage Advisory Board is scheduled to meet on the following dates in 2014:

January 23, 2014

February 27, 2014

March 27, 2014

April 24, 2014

May 22, 2014

June 26, 2014

July 24, 2014

August 28, 2014

September 25, 2014

October 23, 2014

November 20, 2014

Meetings start at 6:30 P.M. on the fourth Thursday in the lower level conference room of Lakewood City Hall located at 12650 Detroit Avenue unless otherwise indicated.  Please use the western entrance.

Thursday, October 23, 2014 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Events Calendar [ View Full Events Calendar » ]

Receive Lakewood City News & Updates

Interested in staying current with all the news and events occurring in Lakewood, Ohio via email?

Email Address: