Lakewood, Ohio...

A Great Place to Call Home

Lakewood is located along the shores of Lake Erie, 10 minutes from downtown Cleveland. The City’s 5.6 square miles are composed primarily of a vintage residential community offering diversity in housing from modest single homes and apartments to luxury “Gold Coast” condominiums and homes of distinct architectural design located within a national historic district.

[ Read More About Lakewood » ] #1LKWD

[ Find us on Facebook » ]

[ Follow us on Twitter » ]


Upcoming Events

Jan

28

Lakewood Hospital Community Meeting
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jan

29

Lakewood Heritage Advisory Board Meeting

The Lakewood Heritage Advisory Board will meet on the following dates in 2015:

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings start at 6:30 P.M. on the fourth Thursday in the Council Conference Room of Lakewood City Hall located at 12650 Detroit Avenue.  Please use the western entrance.

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb

02

Lakewood City Council Meeting

REGULAR MEETINGS OF CITY COUNCIL
1ST & 3RD MONDAYS AT 7:30 P.M.
HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS
MUNICIPAL BUILDING, 12650 DETROIT AVENUE 

Lakewood City Council will meet on the following dates in 2015: 

JANUARY 5, 2015

*JANUARY 20, 2015

FEBRUARY 2, 2015

*FEBRUARY 17, 2015

MARCH 2, 2015

MARCH 16, 2015

APRIL 6, 2015

APRIL 20, 2015

MAY 4, 2015

MAY 18, 2015

JUNE 1, 2015

JUNE 15, 2015

JULY 6, 2015

JULY 20, 2015

*SEPTEMBER 8, 2015

SEPTEMBER 21, 2015

OCTOBER  5, 2015

OCTOBER 19, 2015

NOVEMBER 2, 2015

NOVEMBER 16, 2015

DECEMBER 7, 2015

DECEMBER 21, 2015 

* Exceptions due to City-observed Holiday Mondays  

Monday, February 02, 2015 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Events Calendar [ View Full Events Calendar » ]

Receive Lakewood City News & Updates

Interested in staying current with all the news and events occurring in Lakewood, Ohio via email?

Email Address: